YES Contacts

5th Yalta Annual Meeting

July 10–13, 2008

4th Yalta Annual Meeting

June 28 – July 1, 2007

3rd Annual YES Meeting

July 13–15, 2006
Jose Manuel Barroso
Jose Manuel Barroso
President of the European Commission, Prime Minister of Portugal (2002-2004), 9th YES Annual Meeting, 2012
«The intensity of our cooperation will be determined by the intensity of Ukraine’s commitment to our values and to reforms»