YES team

Dr. Svitlana Kovalchuk

YES Executive Director

Kateryna Zdannikova

YES Financial Director

Anna Kovalska

YES Chief Accountant

Mariia Korytova

GR and Partnership Manager

Marharyta Chelakova

Senior Manager

Kristina Chovgan

Event Manager

Olena Drozdova

Operations Manager

Tetiana Demchuk

Junior Project Manager

Tony Blair
Tony Blair
Executive Chairman of the Tony Blair Institute and former UK Prime Minister, 16th YES Annual Meeting, 2019
«At the heart of everything that gonna happen in the next ten years will be - how do you make sense of the technological revolution, how do you access its benefits, mitigate its downsides, and how do you show the next generation that there is a way to deal with this.»